Calendar of Upcoming Events

 

"Be the best you can be and make the difference you were born to make"

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Somatic Coaching: 10, 24 May 2022.

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 7 - 10am UK (GMT),  6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

Empower World's Alumni Development Series: My Fears Don't Frighten Me

Date: May 25, 2022.
 
Time: 12:00 PM TO 1:00 PM Doha (GMT+3)
Register Now

Empower World Reflective Space: for Coaches and Practitioners

May Event: June 6, 2022.

Time: 12:30 PM TO 1:30 PM Doha (GMT+3)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Process and Coaching Emotions: 14, 28 June 2022.

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 7 - 10am UK (GMT),  6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Coaching and Integrating the Parts Within Us: 13, 27 September 2022.

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 7 - 10am UK (GMT),  6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Coach Training and Leadership Programme

September Intake: September 30 - October 7, 14, 21, 28 - November 4, 11 and 18, 2022.

Time: 10 AM TO 4 PM Doha

Learn more

Empower World Online Mentoring Programme for ICF ACC credential purposes

October Intake: October 5 and 19 - November 2 and 16, 2022

Time: 7 PM TO 9 PM Doha

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Life Purpose Coaching: 11, 25 October 2022

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 7 - 10am UK (GMT),  6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Coaching Values for Success & Fulfillment: 1, 8, 15 & 22 November 2022.

Time: 11am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 8 - 10am UK (GMT), 7 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Group Coaching & Facilitation: 14, 28 February 2023.

Time: 10:00 AM TO 1:00 PM Doha

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Setting up your coaching practice for success: 14, 28 March 2023.

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 7 - 10am UK (GMT),  6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

ICF Approved Online Diamond Advanced Coaching Skills Training Programme

Executive Coaching: 11, 25 April 2023

Time: 10am - 1pm Doha (GMT+3), 8 - 11am UK (GMT+1), 6 - 9pm (AEDT)

Learn more

Subscribe to our Network

Join our newsletter to be part of an active network
of coaches and professionals.