Free Programmes

 

 

 

 

"Be the best you can be and make the difference you were born to make"

 

 

Coach-Enhancing & Personal Development Training Programmes

Empower World offers a variety of programmes for your personal and professional development. All programmes are open to coaches and the general public. All skill levels and backgrounds welcome.

Online Webinars: What is coaching and 5 Ways Coaching Can Change Your Life

Webinar Dates

September 15, 2018: 3:00 pm Australia time and 8:00 am Qatar time

September 25, 2018: 7:00 pm Australia time and 12:00 pm Qatar time

If you are interested in becoming a professional coach or learning coaching skills to incorporate in your personal and professional life - and you want to find out more about what coaching really is and how it can enhance your life, then join us for this free online webinar to get a taste of coaching and get your questions answered about what coaching really is.

Learn More

Discover and Master Your Personal Power (Australia)

Dates:

Torquay, VIC, Australia:  17 November 2018

Anglesea, VIC, Australia: 18 November 2018

In this workshop you will be supported by Jeanine Bailey, trainer, ICF certified
Coach and co-founder of Empower World to:
⚛️ Unlock your own superpower
⚛️ Let go of what might be holding you back in any area of life
⚛️ Experience powerful tools and exercises to live a life aligned with your own super powers: your strengths, values and what is truly important to you.

Open to the public, all are welcome. Register today.

Learn More


Become an Associate Certified Coach Through Empower World

Whether you want to start your own coaching practice, serve as a coach within your current organization, or go on the journey of coaching for your own personal development, this programme has something for everyone. Will you join us for our next intake?

Contact Us

Have a question about our coach training programmes? Send us a quick note and we will get back to you shortly.